Our People

Our Board

Trevor Griffiths - Chairman

Lee West - Secretary

Aaron Hooper - Treasurer

Board Members

Bryn Hughes (Central Brown)

Ben Lee (Onerahi)

Mel Worth (Tikipunga)

Dominic Fromont (FC Whangarei)

Sam Green (Kerikeri FC)

Lee West (Marist)

Stuart McDonald (Bream Bay Utd)

Wayne McKean (Co-Opted)

Liam Reynolds (Youth Rep)

Our Team

Chief Executive Officer - Lee West

Owen Liiv - General Manager - manager@northlandfootball.net

Michał Wałęsiak - Director of Football - dof@northlandfootball.net

Jamie Smith - Junior, Youth & Community Manager - jycmanager@northlandfootball.net

Liam Martin - Women's Development Manager - wdmanager@northlandfootball.net

Steven Paul - Football Development Officer - steven@northlandfootball.net

Faiz Syed - Football Development Officer - faiz@northlandfootball.net

Pranav Singh - Football Development Officer - pranav@northlandfootball.net

Zakk Wilce - Staff Coach - zakk@northlandfootball.net

Caleb Russ - Staff Coach - caleb@northlandfootball.net

Angela Hales - Football Administrator - angela@northlandfootball.net

Fineen Arnesen - Accounts Administrator - accounts@northlandfootball.net

Our Partners